Hello 2015

We are already 4 days into 2015
I was waiting for this year to arrive, 2014 was a huge learning experience and it is definitely going to help shape this year.
So what is the plan for 2015 then?

To be honest I am not making any plans, this is the one year where I have decided to go down a different route.
I am normally the type of person who likes to plan things in advance, but this year I am just going to go with the flow of things.
I am not going to make any resolutions or anything like that, this year I am just taking it easy.

I know I have made a bucket list for 2015 hopefully I can go visit all those countries and have lots of fun.
Actually whilst we are on the subject of travel I would love to escape somewhere now, but going to have to wait for a while.
That traveller in me always just wants to go on holiday.

I am looking forward to see what 2015 has in store for me and I hope everyone has a brilliant year.

This entry was published on January 4, 2015 at 11:21 pm. It’s filed under Blogging, Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment