Mystery Beauty Serum

10832132_401798203312277_754843651_n

I just came home and I actually love getting parcels so was wondering what was in the envelope?

I opened it and then saw the serum and then I was excited, I couldn’t wait to try it.

My mum was the first one to try it, took it right off my hands, she got excited as well, me and my mum are so alike, so cool though, love it.

So me and my mum are both using the serum, and after a few days my mum comes up to me like look my skin is looking so good, find out the name of this serum I want to go and buy it.

I noticed a difference in her skin and in mine it just felt a lot smoother and glowed as well.

This is a mini review of how the serum has worked for both me and my mum.

I love writing fiction stories so thought had to write a mini story about the serum.

Once upon a time Bianca was browsing the internet shopping away happily, and decided to log on to the Elle Insider website.

She came across the mystery beauty serum trial, and without delay she had applied to be one of those few people to try it out, as it was a golden opportunity.

Time passed one day she came home, to her humble abode where a parcel awaited her. She opened it and saw the serum.

Bianca was happy, she was curious and inquisitive of the brand and started trying to guess which brand is this, but this was a difficult one.

So she got about testing the serum, and people began noticing the difference in Bianca’s skin. She had that glow on her skin people asked she answered.

They wanted to know the brand as well, but she didn’t know the brand so she said once she knew she will let them know.

Day by day even she was noticing a difference in her skin and she was over the moon.

The serum was coming to an end and she wanted to know the brand, because once it is available she will go out and buy it.

So now she had posted her review of the serum, and now all she could do was wait patiently to find out what the name of the brand is.

Which Bianca was guessing will be unveiled in the New Year, now the real waiting game begins.
She can’t wait for the name to be unveiled.

On this note just wanted to thank Elle Insider for giving me the opportunity to try out this serum, it has been a fantastic trial.

This entry was published on December 28, 2014 at 10:18 pm. It’s filed under Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment