University Project-Pride and Prejudice Chapter 12

Here she writes in her diary her thoughts about her evening
I have had an amazing day, but then dinners came around and guess who you guessed right Darcy was there. Turns out he is good friends with Jane’s fiancé why didn’t I anticipate this, I just knew it this was too good of a day to be true. Anyways I just made it through dinner, Darcy was as equally shocked the expression on his face just made me laugh. My evening got ruined more when some guy tried to mess with me Darcy just pushed him away he was drunk of his face. I am thankful to him but it also was annoying at the same time I can defend myself, but it doesn’t matter I just want to move away from that incident although it has left me shaken. I back track my words I am really happy Darcy just handled things before they got out of control. He isn’t as bad as I thought he was, decent guy should be much nicer to him.

Darcy writes his thoughts on the evening in his diary
To my surprise Jane turned out to be Lizzy sister, what a coincidence that turned out to be. I felt bad for Elizabeth when that guy tried to mess with her, so I just stepped in before things got out of hand. Thankfully the random dude just left her alone just drunk out of his mind. Lizzy seemed really shaken I really hope she is ok and won’t let this incident effect her she is strong girl and will come out of this I just know she will, although she could have defended herself but I stepped in before she decided to slap him. Then situation would have definitely gotten out hand. All in all good day, should really lighten up on Lizzy will try this new approach see how it goes.
Jane and Charles were really concerned about Elizabeth Jane was comforting her, she is tough but a real softie at heart.

This entry was published on April 19, 2015 at 7:22 pm. It’s filed under Stories, University Project, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment